02 Rules and Procedures


National Office

11 Office of the Bishop

12 Global Ministries

13 National Ministries

14 Communications

15 Higher Education

16 Finance

17 Ministerial Licensing

Todd Fetters

Jeff Bleijerveld

Mike Dittman

Steve Dennie

Sherilyn Emberton

Marci Hammel

Gary Gates

Other Reports

21 ELT Minutes

22 Human Sexuality Task Force

23 Family Standards Chapter (with Task Force wording)

24 Notes About the Human Sexuality Task Force

25 Resources from the Human Sexuality Task Force

26 Statistics for 2016


31 Nominating Committee

32 Biographies of ELT Nominees

33 ELT Ballot

34 Bishop Candidate Profile


41 Discipline Revision Proposals


Print Friendly, PDF & Email