Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee prepares the ballot for bishop and for members of the Executive Leadership Team.

The Nominating Committee is appointed by the Executive Leadership Team. The following persons will serve 4-year or 6-year terms starting in 2020.

Tim Sherman (Chairperson)
Senior Pastor
Bethel UB Church
Elmore, Ohio
Term ends: 2026

Christine Augustat
Family Ministry Pastor
Fowlerville UB Church
Fowlerville, Mich.
Term ends: 2026

Kristi McConnell
Banner of Christ UB Church
Byron Center, Mich.
Term ends: 2026

Jeremiah Greenland
Vice President of Operations at Susquehanna Civil, Inc.
Prince Street UB Church
Shippensburg, Pa.
Term ends: 2026

Dalton Jenkins
Senior Pastor
Bethel Temple of Praise
Yonkers, New York
Term ends: 2024


Steve Fish
Associate Director of UB Global
Member of Emmanuel Community Church
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Term ends: 2024

Print Friendly, PDF & Email